Loading...

Ailyne B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a Christian and good attitudes follows.

Hi ma'am and sir . I know most of your preference are finished contract. I am planning to break due to a lot of reasons. If luckily you want me I'm interested for an interview. In my experienced here working for 11months is more on cleaning , i do taking care of young children and play with them , carwashing ,marketing in super markets and do simple cooking. I am kind and have a lot of patience esp to kids because i love taking care of young children . I have experience also taking care of a dog.

Tasks that Ailyne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided