Loading...

Mary Jamaica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Jamaica L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Jamaica
This profile is no longer available.

I am clean and organized person.

I am a fast learner and a good listener. I have the ability to handle stress effectively. I can work well alone and with others with less supervison. I am Diligent, Cheerful, Flexible, Trustworthy. I am a soft type person, easily get hurt but I am strong.
I graduated Bachelor in Elementary Education. After my graduation I worked in a government school at our town. I have several years of experience in a different fields including administrative, sales, teaching, and household services.
In addition to my teaching experience, I have a strong communication skills with children. Teaching children and doing household chores is my passion. I would love to hear you for an interview and share more about my previous experiences. ?

Tasks that Mary Jamaica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided