Sheilah is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Sheilah P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    762 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Sheilah
This profile is no longer available.

Am commited and passionate about what i do.

My name is sheilah. Am from kenya and am looking for anice family to work with. I have four years experience as ananny/housekeeper in dubai. Am caring, hardworking, patient and understanding. Am afast learner and can cook simple meals by following recipes. Am good with children of all ages and i can household chores without put supervision. My current job includes reading books for atoddler, preparing lunchboxes, arranging paydates singing and playing with the kids which i love most. Looking forward to getting afamily that i can share my skills with. Thanks for your consideration.

Tasks that Sheilah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided