Loading...

Josephine O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    28/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am compassionate, industrious, and trustworthy.

I am recently working and living here in Hong Kong with experience in another place abroad first in Middle East Riyadh ,for 2 years,second in Dammam, 2 years and 4 mos.the third is in Jeddah,2 years.all is finish conract.no day off.then here in Hong Kong,I got three employers for almost ten years,first in Korn Hill Quarry Bay,1 yr.and 9 months more,second in Discovery Bay 5 yrs.and 10 months,third here in Tin Hau,6 months for the reason they will give me a 7 days off day deducted on my annual leave for two years,and additional pay when have a day off for example today is my day off next day must be to work I did not agree to them ,they said to me ,if you don't agree I will gave you a one month notice period for termination because you're not cooperation.so I agree for termination for no thinking any arguing and they said okay you stay working until May 28 and go down no need to finish one month notice I give to you ,they said we will gave you a full of salary on May 28 ,including your ticket and travel allowance, so we agree both and sign.to the one month notice period they showed to me

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided