Loading...

Janet A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am confident, determine, honest and a good worke

I started to work as a domestic worker since 2015. My first job was in Malaysia as a domestic worker 2015 to 2017 i take care new born baby untill grow up, up to two years, my main duties is to take care the baby feed the baby from time to time and assist to bath and cook the baby food. I do the household chores also but not really my main duties because my employer told me to focus the baby only.
Currently i am working in hongkong start december 21, 2017 to present i handled new born baby also, cooking, cleaning and marketing. I am honest person, hardworking, responsible and flexible. I am looking for a good employer before i finish my contract this coming december 21, 2019 hope you chooce me as your helper. Thank you

Tasks that Janet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided