Loading...

Jennycarl O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am confident

My name is Jennycarl,31 yrs.old married with one son,Im currently working for a chinese family of three for almost 3 years and six months now (4 years in april)
My contract will finish on April 2019,I?ve work before in a chinese family of three for four years and Singapore
Im a simple happy person can go along very with people and especially with kids,Im hardworking person and trustworthy Im a will oriented person and i can easily get instruction with out further,supervision. I have initiative when.it comes to decision making,Im an honest person I value and respect privacy of my employer,I always do and finish my work in time and I know how to prioritize my work,I love cooking and I can easily follow recipe,I can cook chinese food,Im willing to set up an interview If you are intersted to show me well kindly send me a messages thru ****
Have a good day Maam/Sir

Tasks that Jennycarl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided