Loading...

Riza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Riza P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Riza
This profile is no longer available.

I am confidently good with the heart

I may say i am not the best cook but i am confident to say that i am best when it comes to kids. Base on my experienced for 11 yrs, 9 yrs from my first employment with 3 kids and 1 kid from my current emloyment, i am definetely good in my job. Though every employer has its own standards and expectation, i am the kind of person that willing to learn, happy being corrected if im wrong and knows where i stand as a helper. I believe that open communication is the key of a good relationship bet employer and employee.

Tasks that Riza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided