Loading...

Wilma C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    13/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am cool and understanding person.

My name is Wilma, 46 years old. I am looking for new employer. I've been working here in Hong Kong for almost 8 years. I am finished contract in my first employer. I am now working in my second employer since 2014, but My Madam will release me this coming July, exactly 5 years and 4 months working in there family. I am responsible and hard working. I've experienced taking care baby and toodler as well. Doing household chores, tutoring child, play with the child, send and pick up child to school.

Tasks that Wilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided