Loading...

Karlyn Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    28/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a courageous mother of four children.

I have been working in Middle East finished contract last 2007-2009
I stayed and take care of my own children for two years and decided to went back work abroad again in Qatar finished contract with two toddlers before I worked here in Hongkong last 2013 up to now with the same employer for 4 yrs... I am an eager person courageous and flexible mother of four kids. Two are grown ups already. I have been a single mother for 15 years now so I won't ever refused a decent job for me to raise them. I've been working here for almost 6 years now...dealing with young children is an easy task for me as well as with a new born.Household chores like cooking washing ironing and cleaning are most experienced works that I have done eversince..and now taking care of different pets is a plus from my current employer. And also willing to work for an elderly alone in the house.

Tasks that Karlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided