Loading...

Jelly Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jelly Ann J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jelly Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am dedicated and eager to learn new things.

I am Jelly Ann, 29 years old and looking for new oppurtunity.I am currently working here in UAE as a Household service worker, my job includes cleaning house , arranging things in the house (fixing if needed be) washing cars and maintaining 4 kids cleanliness. I also helping to do home works and school projects. Im working for 6 years in my current job now and can be flexible in all types of work. I am willing to be trained and I follow as what my employer told. I am honest and hard working...

Tasks that Jelly Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided