Loading...

Eden Faith F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am dedicated to my job.

I currently work now here in Hong Kong for almost four years to a family with three adults and decided not to continue work to them for a reason that I want to have a new environment place of work. I wanted to work to a family whom have a baby/child because myself seeking for a job that will make me not boring. I mean, I was looking to an employer where I can enjoy myself working with them. Im expecting that I can get an employer whom our relationship will be good and fair. And I'm gonna show to them the best that I can being a helper and willing to learn also to them.

Tasks that Eden Faith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided