Loading...

Che is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Che R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Che
This profile is no longer available.

I am a Dedicated Worker

I am Cheryl Rose ,34 years old , happily married and a mother of 2 loving son.
Well - mannered , I love kids , easy to go with ,hardworking,have initiative, efficient,patient &Multitasking capabilities.
I started my work here in Hong Kong since 2015 until now to a Kind Chinese couple with 1 smart cute girl .I took good care of her since newborn until now .I?m confident my skills and work experience make me a good candidate.
I used to do household chores ,cooking ,marketing,run errands,ironing ,manage kids activities, tutoring nor nurturing, minding sending and picking up from school.
I would be glad to work a family that treat me as a person .It would be easy for me to work harmoniously.
Hope to hear you soon .Thank you !

Tasks that Che can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided