Loading...

Dellia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dellia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 57 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Dellia
This profile is no longer available.

i am Dellia 57 yr old living hongkong

i have 12 year expirience here in H-Kong with british family 3 son all adult now..and 1 dog .i can cook western food.middle east food. cleaning ironing groceries.i am honest and.trusthworty .and im willing to fallow the instruction of the employer
having a goodheart were 2 helper in this family.the reason i ask to leave and find another job .my boss retired and the kids
dont want to work here.in hongkong..i have 13 yrs expirience in
jeddah saudi arabia.in 1 employer..my contact .

Tasks that Dellia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided