Loading...

Caren A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    19/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am determine to be cheerful

Hi I'm caren, i've been and work here in hongkong since 2009 ,i am looking for new employer,my boss told me she doesn't need a helper anymore she gave some reference letter to show it into my future employer,my work with them before is taking care 2adult and 2 childrens bring them to school and pick them up,but now kids grownup and 1of them went to abroad to study. I am working for them for 5 years and 3months, and also i have experienced for a new born,and also dogs,i love kids and i love dogs ,I love cooking as well,I believe in my self,i am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation i may,i am hardworking,responsible,kind,honest,trustworthy,good for hygiene,have patience a happy energetic helper and easy to follow instructions,i look forward hearing from all of you,thank you and have a blesses day to all.A GREAT DAY BEGINS with A GREAT ATTITUDE ?.

Tasks that Caren can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided