Loading...

Armie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am determined and hardworking person.

Hi, I'm Armie!
I'm simple person and adaptable to change, I knew how to respect some cultures and beliefs & a fast learner that can follow easily some instructions you will provide. I am energetic that produce positive actions to my job responsibilities.
I assure you that you can trust me anymore.
Just like in my previous job. Way back 2010 - 2013
I worked as a nanny of 2 kids in Hong Kong (ages 3 & 7 yrs.old)
I love them as my own child. My Boss is single parent and I am the one who took care to His children while He's in his work. I got his trust.
Here in Philippines, I worked as quality insurance inspector in one American-Korean Electronics Company. My duty is to ensure the best quality of all products that assigned to me through inspection using high powered microscope.
At my age now, I can say that I can take easily all responsibilities I may encounter.


Tasks that Armie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided