Loading...

Largelyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am devoted & thrustworthy person

Hi I'm Lyn
I am single,cheerful,honest thrustworthy and hardworking person. I am easily adopt my new work environment.I can cook any food and willing to learn and follow new recipe and also baking.
My working expirienced when I was in Dubai is taking care of a new born baby &teenagers.I worked there for 2 years & 4months extension.Then I moved to Singapore to work there. My work there is taking care a newborn baby &toodler and my other work includes washing the clothes ironing,do groceries& cleaning the house.I work there for 8years with one employer.After my 8 years contract with them I went back to my home country to take a rest for a while,then apply here in Hongkong to work.My current work here is to do housework &cooking.
My expectation from my new employer is a mutual respect.Good communication is the key .

Thank You!

Tasks that Largelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided