Loading...

Judith T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am diligent and an efficient employee.

I am judith 33 years old and a single mom of 1 daughter. I am college graduate, taking up bachelor of elementary education last October 2005. For the past few years ive been working in public school as a substittute teacher for primary school. I love kids, but through the eagerness to work abroad im now here in hongkong working as a domestic helper but sad to say that i need to break my contract because my employer dont provide my foods and no food allowances. I talk madam reagarding this matter but she didnt have any action. For almost 2 months staying there i provide and buy my own foods, and soap for my clothes. I can work all the household chores because i am the youngest in my family and i am the responsible in all task inside the house. And i am a kind of a person that can work under pressure.

Tasks that Judith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided