Loading...

Ruby S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    350 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am a Domestic helper in kuwait for 8years

I am a single Mom to my 4 children for almost 10 years..I'm working in kuwait for 8yrs as Domestic helper for only 1 family..I am a hard worker because i really love my job and i dont want to lost it.... ?I am a dedicated person & responsible to my job and to my family at the same time..
I very much hope that you will look favourably upon my application by recognizing
my enthusiasm, talents in the field of this job tittled and my future potential. I would dearly
like to further discuss the scope of this position, with you in person, and would
welcome the chance of a meeting.
Thank you in advance for your time and consideration.

Tasks that Ruby can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided