Loading...

Analyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Cantonese (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5920 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am Domestic Helper From Philippines.

Hello,my name is Analyn and I'm from Philippines. I am working with my Employer She is Chinese and her husband is Lebanese. They have 2 teen ager daughters and 2 dogs that i was incharge of it. I'm also incharge in the kitchen through Cooking. I can cook Western dishes,chinese dishes,etc. I am first timer but 4years Experience as helper at the philippines only. I am also Flexible due to Works.Thank you and God Bless you and your Family.

Tasks that Analyn can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 02-2019 To now Filipino

    To my currently employer i have experience that the work is really hard because the house is very Big, we're only 2 domestic helper and their house is about 3,500sqm. They are strictly too hard.

  • From 04-2006 Until 06-2009 Filipino

    Baby sitter while studying,the child age at 5yrs. old to 7 yrs. old.

  • From 03-2014 Until 05-2016 Filipino

    Baby Sitter in 3yrs.old boy from the philippines,good for 2yrs.only while studying.