Loading...

Marichow E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marichow
MESSAGE

I am a Domestic Helper

I am an honest, respectful, hardworking, obedient person.. I love kids and to do household chores. Obedient in a sense what is the right thing to do between me and my employer to be. Hardworking at all times. I will serve my employer thoroughly. I will take good care of the kids. Feed them also to do homework which given by his/her school. I love cooking but actually I am not good in cooking. But, exactly I want to learn. To my future employer, I treat you and your family as my family. I am hoping you deploy me as your household service worker.

Tasks that Marichow can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided