Loading...

Maricel H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Chinese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am easy going person and positive and hard worki

I Maricel 37 years old a hard working Mom of 2 kids (1boy 5 yrs old and 1 girl 3 yrs old ) Married, Roman Catholic is my religion.
I have been working here in Hongkong since 2002 , I finished 2 contracts in my 1st employer with ( 4 adults and 1 small dog ) and my 2nd employer finished 1 contract with ( 4 adults ).and the 3rd is my employer until now in 5 contract but she have financial problem. My employer wanted to cut our contract. As of now I still stay with her until I can find new employer. I hope I can find a new employer as soon as possible, and the employer who can provide my own room if not stay out for my privacy, can give me a Sunday off , food allowance. Thank you very much.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided