Loading...

Janice B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    25/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a easy going person.

Greetings!!!

My name is Janice, I am 29 years old. I am married with three(3) precious kids, two(2)girls and one(1) boy.

I worked in Philippines as a nanny for five(5) years and 9 months from May 2005 to February 2011 .My main duties were child care, house work, cooking, playing with the grandchildren and sometimes tutoring.
From August 2011 to May 2018 I worked as Barangay Secretary while i am taking care of my precious kids.

I love watching them growing but still i decided to work here in Hong Kong for thier brighter future. Working in Philippines is good because i have with me my Family but the salary is not enough to support everyday needs.

I am currently working here in Hong kong as a domestic helper since May 25,2018 .I look after a three (3) kids ages eight(8) six(6) and three(3) they are all girls.

I prepare good food for the whole family.

During my one (1) year in this family i learned to manage my time doing housework, washing, ironing, looking after a child, toturing and sometimes i send and pick up the kids at school.

I assure their safety while i am doing other tasks.

I am an open minded person and willing to accept criticism. Willing to learn and easy to adopt any kind of environment.

I am very thankful. If you will give me a chance to work and be a part of your family. I will do my best and work with my heart. God speed.

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided