Loading...

Zenny B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    13/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am educated,reliable and trustworthy.

Hi my name is zenny 4months working in hk.i am good in household chores like cleaning,washing,cooking and ironing.i also take care a new born baby girl 3mos old and a 4yrs old girl..i also taking care of 4cats.i am not so good ing cooking but then i am willing to learn from your recipes.i terminated my contract because i have no comfortable accomodations..i dont have my own room.i only slip in my employers sofa.and i am not comfortable.i was hoping for my new employer to have this kind hearted.and i am looking forward to have one of them.

Tasks that Zenny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided