Loading...

Rhea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rhea B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    573 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rhea
This profile is no longer available.

I am energetic and flixible to my work

hi maam/ sir
I am Rhea Benito,Filipina and I used to worked in Saudi Arabia as a full time nanny/housekeeper for two years, and I have two years and 4 months experience in Qatar as a nanny/housekeeper also
I love taking care babies,and I am also patient,friendly and easy to learn things. I had an experience in taking care of a new born baby and a special child.I hope my skills will be please you and I can cook basic cooking of arabic food.
Hoping I can find a God fearing employer.
Much love and thank you

Rhea

Tasks that Rhea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided