Loading...

Abigael M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am an energetic, hardworking, honest person.

Im Abigael, 34 yrs old, with two kids (5yrs. And 10 yrs). My husband passed away going four years now. I was working to Singapore since 2013-2015. I took care one girl age 6yrs old. The family i served last time have 5 members. The couple, the girl, the popo and the niece..
April 2016 when i Started to work here in Hongkong. I took care three kids ages 1yr old, 4 yrs.old & 8yrs. Old. . Im a hardworking person, very patience, happy to take care kids, energetic and most of all a God- centered person. I know how to drive manual and automatic car. If i will be hire, I will do my best to serve the family well, and do my work with pride. Feel free to message me **** ****

Tasks that Abigael can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided