Loading...

Helen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Helen U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Helen
This profile is no longer available.

I am enthusiastic, cheerful, organized, patient, h

I'm Helen, 42 years old, married and have 3 kids of my own. I am a Christian. I've been working in Hong Kong for 8 years as a domestic helper with 3 different employers(all finished contract) and my 3rd contract is about to finish on June 30 2019. I am experienced in taking care of toddlers and older kids and doing household chores like cooking ( Chinese, Vegetarian, Western, Indian, Thai and other simple Asian cuisines)cleaning, marketing, laundry, ironing, baking. I learn quickly and always try new things.

Tasks that Helen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided