Loading...

Mary Anne C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am an extraordinary Helper.

Good day Sir / Madam, I am Mary Anne, 43 of age, from Philippines. A single mother of two children ages 23 and 14. I am a resourceful ,well motivated, efficient, cheerful person, honest, committed and dependable. I have training and experiences in taking care of babies and newly born babies and Primary Children . I have 10 years experience being a Domestic Helper ( Singapore and Hongkong) In addition with my experience, I am a Teacher's Assistant of children ages 3, 4, 5 at Sharjah American International School in Dubai, UAE for 6years. Recently I had a First Aid training with Certificate and Fire Safety.
About my current job, am going to finish on June 2019. Due to relocation is the reason why I am looking for a new Family to work with. Thank you for your time. God bless you.

Tasks that Mary Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided