Loading...

Carmina Rose M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Carmina Rose
MESSAGE

I am faithful and hardworking

I am Carmina Rose, I am 25 years of age. I am single.I am faithful,hardworking, and determined.I love singing, reading books, and cooking.I also love exploring new things to gain more knowledge and experience apply those knowledge and experience in my daily life and be a better person.I finished my university years as a part time student.I took up Bachelor in Secondary Education major in English.I've been a housemaid for 3 years locally,I've been an English as a Second Language teacher for 1 year and 6 months also.
I expect to learn and experience new things,to have a happy and comfortable environment, and most of all to have a good relationship working in a new employer.

Tasks that Carmina Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided