Loading...

Freddelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    07/08/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Freddelyn
MESSAGE

I am a Fast learner and a Good Follower.

Hi, I am Freddelyn a Nursing graduate from the Philippines. I was once a volunteer in the NICU department in one of the hospital in my place taking care of new born babies for 8 months. I had two years experience working in Singapore for an old couple. I am also experienced in taking care of a lady with parkinson's disease and her 8 years old daughter for 2 years but they are having financial problem and doesn't want to hire a helper anymore. I am trustworthy and very willing to be your helping hands. I love kids, and elderly . I will be happy to be a part of your family and make your home a better place to live. Have a blessed search!

Tasks that Freddelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided