Loading...

Petronila is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Petronila T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    23/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Petronila
This profile is no longer available.

I am a fast learner helper

hi Im Peth, i worked as a domestic helper for 17 years now 7 years in Singapore, 6 years in Taiwan for a German employer and 4 years in Hongkong.my worked experienced in singapore Child care ages 3,9,10 household chores, in Taiwan i do marketing,child care ages 4,5 household chores, here in hong kong first employer finished contract baby care newborn to 22months,household chores. 2nd employer finished contract and renewed baby care 17 months to 4 years old and household chores. I am happy and proud to say all my employers are finished contact no breaks. Before i signed the second contract my employer informed me, maybe we can't finish the contract because they will be relocating in Canada and i agred. Thank you

Tasks that Petronila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided