Loading...

Regie Ann M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Regie Ann
MESSAGE

I am a fast learner and i love kids.

I?ve been working here at HongKong for about 2years and 6 months( this is my second contract with the same employer)and this is my first time working abroad. But before I decided to work abroad, I?ve been a call center for 3years and 2mos in a well known BPO company international. And my duties and responsibilities here are taking care for their 2 children,cooking, cleaning the house, marketing. And what i expect for my new job is also taking their children, marketing, following the rules and regulations in their house and cleaning but my major duties and responsibilities will be talking thier children(preparing their foods, send and pick up them to school) and asking them to do their homework. Im looking forward to work with you mam.
Good day

Tasks that Regie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided