Loading...

Mary Ann M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    24/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am fexible in all the jobs assigned to me.

I am hardworking.. Reliable.. Trustworthy, patient, and understanding. Can do work even under pressure. I can easily adjust and manage my time for everything. I do love cooking. I can make different food.. Like chinese food.. Filipino food.. Western and more. And willing to learn more depends on what my employer wabts. I cant also make aome desserts like pastries, cookies, pudding. Can also baked simple bread and also pizza and lasagna. Ive been working here in hk for almost 3yrs..before i take care new born baby until baby turn 1yr and 7 months old. Now im taking care 2 kids ages 5 and 7 yrs old with 2 dogs. I hope this information of mine help me find a good employer. Im willing to take an personal interview every sunday.. Anytime. And an phone interview at night time. Preferably around 9pm.thank u and Godbless.

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided