Loading...

Crystal Hope A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact CRYSTAL HOPE
MESSAGE

I am a Filipina and a hard working.

Dear Employer,
My name is Crystal, I'm a Filipina, a 38 year old, a mother of 3 kids, a college graduate, and I am currently work here in Hong Kong for almost 4years, my contract with my current employer will end this April 20/2019. I'm a hard working and a relaible helper, I take care new born twins and now they are already a pre-schooler age, and we had cat too, I can cook Asian, Chinese and western foods. I can learn easily and willing to learn more in cooking, I can manage and organize house chores , marketing and grocery.I am a kid and pet fun loving too.
I am about to finish my contract and Im looking for a new employer, my current employer were good ,but i want to try a new employer to gain new experience from different or another employer, and I believe its a good way too to develop more on my skills, it will add more traits and always benefcial on me in the long run of my carrer.
Thank you for your kind consideration.
Sincerely,
Crystal

Tasks that Crystal Hope can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided