Marelou is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Marelou N., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Marelou
This profile is no longer available.

I am Filipino finished contract can speak nippongo very well

I am a Filipino 49 yrs old, i am willing to work even under pressure. Yoroshiko onegaishimasu.

My experience as a domistic helper, 2yrs. in Saudi Arabia (finish contract) and here in Hongkong almost to finish my first contract.

Why I am very interested , because I think I am qualified, in terms of cooking, cleaning, childminding. Communication also which is very important might be very easy for me because I can speak both English and Nippongo. I promise to do my duty as the best as I can do. Thank you and God Bless.

Tasks that Marelou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided