Loading...

Sunarti A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact SUNARTI
MESSAGE

I am finish contrac 4 Year

Hello dear employer mum and Sir
My name is SUNARTI
I am from indonesia i am 38 years old
I have experience in Hongkong for ten year work in hongkong, the last employer work for 4 years in one family and finish contract now coming on this may 2019
I have experience to take care of elderly and doing house work,good in Chinese cooking ,cleaning,etc

I have experience in Singapore for 4 years
To take care a elderly and do all housework

1 have 4 years experience in macau to take care the new born baby and 1.5 years old boy and take care of dog ,COOKING, cleaning etc

I looking employer
I finish on 4 May, I looking a kind employer ,who can sign me and can work together for longterm ,and I am interested to look after elderly,baby, child or other job ,
Can contact me by phone
Thank you very much

Tasks that Sunarti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided