Loading...

Alma C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am flexible and hardworking.

I AM ALMA.41 years old.and I am a flexible woman.I love to cook I loving and caring for the kids.and I am hardworking.Ive choose you sir/maam because I want to contribute my expirience as a helper to your family.As of now I am about to finished my contract in my employer this coming september.and I am taking care of 2 kids boy 3.5 years old and girl 1.5 years old.I came to thier family last septber 2017 and the baby girl was 2 mnths old that time..and ill do all around household chores too.ironing.cooking.laundry.vaccuming picking up the kids from school.And I am expecting for my new employer that I can contribute my expirience and I am expecting that they trust me that I can do all my best in work specially to taking caring of thier kids.thank you

Tasks that Alma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided