Loading...

JESUSA is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jesusa F., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jesusa
This profile is no longer available.

i am flexible.i can manage my time do my work.

I WORKED WITH THE CHINESE IN MY FIRST CONTRACT.AFTER I FINISHED MY CONTRACT I WAS EMPLOYED BY A DUTCH FAMILY.I WORKED WITH THEM FOR 2 years and 3 months only BECAUSE THEY Will LEAVE FOR RELOCATION BACK TO HOLLAND..THEY ARE 5 IN THE HOUSE .;a couple;3 LOVELY kids, AGE 11 yrs.old boy,9 yrs.old girl and 5 yrs.old girl.and 1 lovely dog whom i walked every morning.i do prepared breakfast for the family and food for school for the 3 kids everyday and walked my dog for an hr.and back home to do household chores and groceries at the supermarket.i do bring the kids to their activities as needed.

Tasks that Jesusa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided