Loading...

Janice D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2020 CAD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am flexible in nature.

I am Janice a single Mom of one pretty daughter. I first entered Hongkong last July 2010. My first employer?s location was in Chi fu fa yuen this was july 2010.I had 2 wards ages 2y/o & 5y/o. My daily routines was prepare breakfast, packed lunch. Take the younger kid to the school bus stop, normal household chores, car wash, pick up from school, or school bus stop, go with them to their extra activities. Helped them with their homework?s, read books before sleep. I stayed there for 2 years&6months. I just badly needed to go home for my daughter was sick. I came back Hong Kong july 2013. I took care of an elderly cancer patient for only 14months. And now currently working with my employer in King?s park Hill Ho Man Tin Kowloon. I have experiences in caring newborn babies like feeding, bathing, tucking to bed since i do partime with my boss daughter?s house. I am flexible at all things. I?m expecting for my upcoming employer to treat me good and I?ll treat you better? hoping for a positive response ma?am/sir?

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided