Loading...

Jenelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jenelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    22/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jenelyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am flexible, receptive, trustworthy and cheerfu

Hi.. I am Jen. I am a flexible employee, receptive to any culture, trustworthy by all means and cheerful at any circumstances. Willing to be motivated to do a good job. Friendly to everyone. Always wear a smile and helpful. Im good at taking care of kids as I love them. Have a wide patience and loves to play with them. Also good at doing house chores as I always wants cleanliness and being organized. Not so good in cooking but I can easily follow cook books and instructions . I am a happy person and loves people.

Tasks that Jenelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided