Loading...

Venus Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    80%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1509 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Venus Joy
MESSAGE

I am a flexible, trustworthy and organized person

My name is Venus Joy or you can call me just Joy..
I'm a flexible child care worker who can't wait to help your family! I am a licensed teacher and a caregiver. I have Caregiving certificates in First Aid , CPR and have experiences handling primary kids, pre-schoolers and even toddlers. I also have experiences taking care of elderly. I am a type of person who is honest, trustworthy, hardworking, someone that you can rely on and could easily adapt to new environment.
I'm currently living in Manila, Philippines and I'm taking chances looking for a kind hearted family that would treat me right and I would consider as my own. I could say that I am competitive enough because of my experiences, knowledge and personality who is having much perseverance, that I won't easily give up, having tons of patience and determination and being persistent that I know for sure I will reach my dreams one day. If given a chance to work, I would be forever grateful for the opportunity thus I will give all my best and even go above and beyond to your expectations.
I can prepare meals, do household work and even care for pets 'cause I currently have 7 dogs. I have knowledge in computers, can communicate well in English and currently have valid Philippine drivers license.

Tasks that Venus Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided