Loading...

Sheryl is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheryl S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Sheryl
This profile is no longer available.

I am a flexible worker and easy to learn things.

I am single and I?m already 39yrs. old. I am 5'4 in height, humble and a down to earth person and learn things easily. I am honest, hard working and I can work with minimal supervision. I can iron, cook, clean. I can do gardening and take care of children even if I don't have kids and a husband because I was the one who have taken cared of my sisters and cousins children ages 5 months old to 1 and a half years old until they became toddlers and I do love children. I've grown up to be a hard working person and well oriented one. I?m also a kind, honest and generous person and an Independent one. I'm a person you can trust too. And last thing I can say is that I had worked in Kuwait(2001 to 2003) as a nanny in which I?ve taken cared of a 2 year old boy and 0 months to 1 year and 6 mos. girl. I slept with the girl 24/7 and never had my day off. I am here in Hongkong and I?m employed with an elderly man aged 91 years old ( March 2015 to March 2017), I?m currently employed to a Chinese-Canadian family which is composed of 1 blind elderly, a couple which has 3 kids ages 13, 9, and 7 in which my contract will be finishing on March 20, 2019. And with regards to pets; I love taking care of dogs too.I am a BSN graduate and a Diploma in Bookkeeping and Accounting graduate too. Thank you! God bless and more power to helpers choice.. ??

Tasks that Sheryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided