Loading...

Marianita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marianita A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marianita
This profile is no longer available.

I am flexible

Im Marianita, 29 years old. I am an easy going person who loves to play and enjoy being with children. I am passionate and take great responsibility in whatever I do. I can follow instructions and can cook food through recipes. I am willing to learn and accept criticism positively. I can work independently. I am flexible and can adapt to any environment. I appreciate open communication because it helps me grow as an individual. ?The beautiful thing about life is that you can always change, grow and get better. You aren?t defined by your past. You aren?t your mistakes?

Tasks that Marianita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided