Loading...

Phem is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Phem J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Phem
This profile is no longer available.

I am flexible.

I am Pemelyn Janobas, I am 34 year old from Philippines, Single. Id been working in hongkong for 13 years, and currently working with my current boss for 3 contracts now that is about to finished on july 25 2019. Basically my daily duties are taking care of kids( sending and pick up from school and their activities), all around house chores ( cooking, cleaning, marketing, laundry, ironing). I am Flexible and efficient and know how to manage my time. I am available for interview anytime, you can contact my current boss too for reference.
My **** number ****habk you

Tasks that Phem can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided