Loading...

Loradelle A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am flexible

I am Lora for short, 40 yrs old, married, a mother of 3 children, filipino citizen and catholic. I am Ex Singapore abroad. I currently here in Philippines, looking for a new job and new employer in any country. Anyway, I have been working in singapore for 3 years to a Jewish family, 2 adults and taking care of 3 young boys ages 1-7 with a good standing average and performance. I do general household chores like washing dishes and laundry clothes, cleaning, cooking, ironing, marketing etc. I cook western food, chinese food, Thai food or Indian food. I also cook other dishes by following some recipes. I have baking experience too. I perform other tasks as assigned by my employer. For more info, you can check my profile and you can conduct me a phone interview anytime. Thank you...

Tasks that Loradelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided