Loading...

Andie R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am flexible.

? My name is Digna. I am 32 years old, hard working, concientious and honest married with two children. I am presently completing my second contract with a chinese family ending March 31, 2019. My work load varies greatly but mainly centers around looking after the employers 7 yr old son. I have been his main caregiver for past 4 yrs. This includes all his day to day activities, bathing, feeding, sending him to school and extra lessons, leisure activities, doing his homework with him and making his school projects etc. Other duties include all the house cleaning for a very large flat, washing and ironing all the clothes. This family travels internationally a lot so im continually packing n unpacking their belongings and organizing all items for their travels. I have accompanied them on many trips abroad looking after their son. Other tasks as they come up are also done as requested. I can cook but not great one but am willing to learn,and
willing to learn other skills, and am happy person.

Tasks that Andie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided