Loading...

Myra is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Myra V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    32000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Myra
This profile is no longer available.

I am fond of children, A honest person and work wi

I am currenlty working now as a warranty Administrator one of the international motorcycle industry here in Philippines been working for almost 5 years. Recently I was finished my Certificate in Teaching program.
As a person I always work with integrity because I believed that aside of being a hardworking person you should also work with integrity. When I was in college I worked as a household helper to support my other needs and to have a shelter where I can live with.
I am looking for a new opportunity in Hongkong where I can offer my service as a helper and I am hoping that I will find a great employer that can understand my religion status as member of Church of Christ.
I am hoping for a positive response for all the employers looking for someone like me.

Tasks that Myra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided