Loading...

REMEDIOS is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Remedios T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 SAR
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Remedios
This profile is no longer available.

I am a former teacher. I want to be a nanny

I am industrious. Friendly. Prof'l. and focus in everything I do. I can share kn0wledge to a child like sports, dancing. I am single parent. I have a daughter to take her college. I want to earn for her. I need a job. You won't regret it if you hired me. I can work anytime. Babysitting is my priority. Help me. Job is important to me. Call me for interview. Good relationship and rapor to my employer is needed so that we both understand the situation. Treat me as the member of the family. Thank u.

Tasks that Remedios can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided