Loading...

Maria Cecilia P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria cecilia
MESSAGE

Am friendly and cheerful always smiling

Hello just call me cecil 36 of age currently working in hongkong as a domestic helper my contrak will finish on feb 22 2019. I have expirience i work in amman jordan for almost 8yrs am i so dedicated in my work thats why my employer keep me for long time i work so hard because its my responsibility . We are like a family they treated me so nice and they trust me for everything even when it comes to money they give me cash and also checks because i am the one who budget everything pay salary of my co-worker etc.i love kids i usually entertain them singing nursery rhymes feed them play with them make bond because i wana make sure that they are always happy specially when their mom is out ,when its comes to washing i seperatef the light color to dark and it read first the tag of the clothes because ther are for dry clean washing machine (gentle/normal) must be considerated when it comes to cleaning ill make sure that everyone will be contented to the way i clean the primary reason why my
Employer keep me long time is i love cooking i always feel nice when i am in kitchen i love cooking different dishes depends on what taste i also creating dishes on my own way to make everybodys happy and i always make sure that who ever eat my
Food will love it the way i imitate the food that i cook i am resposible in all aspects to my family my work to my employer and to all people soround me.

Tasks that Maria Cecilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided