Loading...

Yolanda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am friendly and energetic, honest, hardworking p

I am flexible, organized and proactive person I can follow schedule well, time management and ability., I can supervised and care for children, Bath dress and preparing nutritious meals and also I perform housekeeping laundry, ironing and cleaning duties abd I assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents and maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home and assist the children with their homework, read them a story book and sing nursery rhyme during bed time, as much as possible let them go out for a walk and bring them to the park and let them play. Cleaning and organize the house and the premisses waking the family members at the specified time and assisting them with the things they need, preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner for all family and serving it at the table, washing and cleaning the floor and walls and do some marketing ifor necessary foods

Tasks that Yolanda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided