Loading...

Augustria E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am friendly,energetic and well-organised person.

I am Augustria,30 years of age.I am a single mom with one son.I am a College undergraduate(Bachelor of Science and Office Administration).I am honest,trusted,warm-hearted,God-fearing person,hardworking,friendly,cheerful,open-minded,kind and can work independently without any supervision.I am a pets lover and kids lover.I had an experience as a baby sitter in United Arab Emirates for 2 years,Childcare for 2 years.I do cleaning,ironing,laundry,carwashing and cooking.I currently work with a Chinese-French family with a 2 daughter and 1 son.I have a 2 years experience of cooking Asian and Western cuisines.I love to cook,bake and would love to try new recipes.Thank you!

Tasks that Augustria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided